Lavish Dark Chocolate Oatmeal Review

#10: Believing the package that it comes in. #SCP

This is a picture of the packaging of this treat:

 

It’s got oatmeal and flax and chocolate. Great, right?!

I made it tonight for the first time after this was kind of a bummer.

Fun fact: I think oatmeal is disgusting. So, I am not sure why I thought this would be any different, but for some reason, last week (I even had a list last week, but I had down, “hot cereal.”) I was convinced this would be my turn around.

I’m eating it now. I mean, it’s not bad. If you like oatmeal then you’ll think it’s wonderful. And honestly, it’s not terrible. It smells so good, and it tastes pretty good, like a soggy form of Cocoa Krispies. I’ve eaten nearly all of it, but I’m not sure when…

I chew it slowly. Still not over the fact that it’s oatmeal. But flax is supposed to be really good for you and your cholesterol.

I’d give it a 5/5 for oatmeal lovers/likers, and a 3/5 for me. I’ll eat maybe a packet or two more, and give the other couple to my mom when she comes. She’ll like it a lot.

