Easy Cajun Scampi

#16: Forgetting the one thing at the store that you went to there for in the first place. #SCP

I went to the big scary Wal Mart to pick up some of walking weights, neoprene weights that I could use when I was playing Just Dance for exercise. I forgot to get them. So I got them today! They are pretty great. I got the 2lb ones, and they are pretty heavy to dance with, but I figured they’d get more use than the 1lb ones.

Thought I’d go ahead and eat the last of the shrimp I had in the freezer!

Fortunately, Old Bay had a recipe right on the back of it:

I just eyeballed all these ingredients, and used a real lemon. I also hit the noodles with a little garlic salt.

1. In a heated pan, cover the bottom with EVOO.
2. Throw in the shrimp, and sprinkle with Old Bay seasoning.
3. Add in juice from half a lemon.
4. Pour over noodles!

Enjoy!! πŸ™‚

