Strawberry Yogurt Popsicles

#5: The only clear mission in the store today was: GET THINGS FOR POPSICLES. #SCP

As I said before, I had cereal for dinner. Because I was anxious to make THESE puppies.

Ingredients:
Plain Yogurt
Strawberries, hulled
Almond milk
Raspberry Agave Nectar (I told you we had weird things here)

First fabulous news of the day: WE HAVE A HAND BLENDER HERE. I’ve always wanted to use one. Thank you, McG fam.

1. Puree some strawberries.

2. Taste. Here I added a little agave because it was a little bitter. (Don’t remind me that strawberries are going out of season!)

3. Add 3-4 spoonfuls of yogurt, and about 2 tablespoons of milk.

4. Pour into molds, until half full.

5. Thinly slice more strawberries, fill molds to top with berries.

6. Pour leftover mixture to finish the top.

7. FREEZE!
Look how cute they fit in the freezer!

I just checked on them. At the two hour mark, they still weren’t even close to being frozen. Maybe for breakfast tomorrow!

