Cheese + Onion Quiche

#50: Not necessarily being busy, but too busy to update the blog… #SCP

I am the worst blogger ever.

I can’t begin to explain how many food pictures I currently have that I have not done anything with yet…it’s fine, as long as you don’t hate me.

This turned out pretty good. I had a lot of cheese happening in my house so it worked. I wish I had some spinach, but Thomas and I were supposed to share and I haven’t gotten mine yet.

IMG_2098

Ingredients:
Premade shortcrust pastry (really good raw…I love dough)
5 eggs
1/4 C- 1/2C milk
cheddar cheese, cubed
Emmental cheese, cubed
Brie cheese, sliced
Half of a small onion, chopped
salt
pepper
French seasonings (it came all together)

1. Cut and fit crust into pan. I buttered the pan, just in case.

IMG_2093

2. Mix allΒ  other ingredients together, and bake at 165C (325ish)

IMG_2094

Mine was in a 6.5in pan I think…(the pan sizes are weird here) and it took 35 minutes.

IMG_2100

To accompany: Hulled strawberries filled with Nutella. πŸ™‚

