Back for the summer!

Well, our blogging efforts abroad were basically a fail. We ate too often for me to keep up!

On the plane home, I brainstormed “things I could possibly eat this summer.” I think I was just really hungry, because looking back at it now, there are a few things that I don’t think I would eat…

My liking salad quest has not been too fruitless, however. I am somewhat good at eating lettuce now. Sometimes. But not in large quantities. And only when mixed with delicious things.

I don’t have a camera currently, and I don’t get paid til the 21st (came at the wrong pay period…!) So I might be serving up some proper Blackberry photos. (My iPhone was stolen in Spain….long story!)

In other news, I am now engaged. And this means coming up with food that J might want to eat…forever. That task doesn’t sound too daunting, does it?

